Negative Personality Adjectives List

Negative personalities are a fact of life, and you can find them in all facets of your life. They can be friends, relatives, co-workers, employees, and even complete strangers. Who hasn’t been accosted by an aggressive stranger? Most of us have been at one time or another.

These are some negative personality adjective list:

Aggressive
Aloof
Arrogant
Bitchy
Boastful
Bone-idle
Boring
Callous
Cantankerous
Careless
Conservative
Cowardly
Cruel
Cynical
Deceitful
Detached
dishonest
Finicky
Flirtatious
Foolish
Fussy
Greedy
Grumpy
Impatient
Impolite
Inconsiderate
Inconsistent
Indecisive
Indiscreet
Inflexible
Interfering
Intolerant
Irresponsible
Jealous
Lazy
Machiavellian
Materialistic
Moody
Narrow-minded
Nasty
Naughty
Nervous
Obsessive
Obstinate
Overcritical
Overemotional
Parsimonious
Patronizing
Perverse
Pessimistic
Pompous
Possessive
Quick-tempered
Resentful
Rude
Ruthless
Sarcastic
Secretive
Selfish
Self-centered
Self-indulgent
Silly
Sneaky
Stingy
Stubborn
Stupid
Superficial
Tactless
Timid
Touchy
Thoughtless
Truculent
Unkind
Unpredictable
Unreliable
Untidy
Untrustworthy
Vague
Vain
Vengeful
Vulgar
Weak-willed

Everyone at some point, encounters negative people. Some are unfortunate to have them around nearly all the time. There are some things to do, that will help you avoid them, and deal with them accordingly. Remember, negative people are not happy people. They just want to make you miserable like they are, but you can stop them before they cause damage.

Do Not Go Where They Will Be

Leave Them Alone

What The Problem Really Is

I have long ago decided that I am not going to surround myself with negative people.I will continue to avoid them as much as I can. If you want a happier existence, like myself, you’ll do the same.

About Mazhar

This is your own friend! Fell free . Happy, cry, love... mazharqureshi56@yahoo.com mazharqureshi56@gmail.com mazhar1989@live.com @mazhar85 skype mazhar.asim

Posted on 07/16/2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Excellent post – I try to catch myself if I have a “negative moment” – I think some of these characteristics manage to creep their way into each of us at some point. Being self-aware is important and trying to improve upon your weaknesses is also key. Thanks for the post!

  2. Whenever I find myself being a negative person, I realize it’s because I am having an unhappy day. Then, whenever I find myself around a negative person, I remember that and try to give them a little patience, and then remove myself from their company as soon as possible.

    • Thanks your comment.
      Happy and Sorrow mood effect your around things
      Start create happy event in your life.
      Stay bless.

  3. Definitely need to bookmark this post. So many great words I can use in my book! The negativity of others is always present, wherever we go in our daily travels. I find those moments creeping up on me at the worst times, although lately I’ve been fairly optimistic about things. This was a good read, thanks for posting! :)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,477 other followers

