My Birthday celebrations

Image

                                                                                                                      (07/07)
                                                                         Today is my Birthday.  I am gonna be 22years old.
                                                                                                    How cool is that?

                                                                                          Very very happy returns of the day.

At the early time  morning  when I was with my mom, we discuss about my childhood, then my whole family member celebrate my birthday through wishing.
These all movement always remember.
 
Some time later my friends wished me through differ devices  like cell phone text, call, mail and by posting comment on my facebook wall.

Once again I forever  remember feeling, emotion’s, which my relatives share with me.

About Mazhar

This is your own friend! Fell free . Happy, cry, love... mazharqureshi56@yahoo.com mazharqureshi56@gmail.com mazhar1989@live.com @mazhar85 skype mazhar.asim

Posted on 07/07/2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday to You and many more. I am glad you Celebrate and remember your good times. I happened to write my blog on the same subject. But I turned 63. Today my granddaughter turns four and her father, my youngest son turns 39. I think back as I saw you are 22 to that time in my life which seems so far gone. It brought back good memories but it also made me realize that I am happy to be 63 and celebrate my granddaughter and sons birthdays and be able to say Happy Birthday to you. . Celebrate your birthday always and I wish you a life filled with health, love, joy and lots and lots of laughter. Thank you for sharing and bringing out good memories!

  2. Happy Birthday!!!

  3. I love having birthdays! Never understood why some people complain about it. I always ask and the alternative is?
    Hope you have many more and love them all.

  4. Happy Birthday

  5. Abrielle Valencia

    Happy belated birthday! :-)

  6. Happy belated birthday!

  7. I hope you had a great day on your Birthday.!

  8. Thanks all of you who wished me even much distance of border.
    I miss all of you.
    Regard
    Mazhar

  9. Happy birthday to you as well!!! More bdays more writings more life to come =) God bless you always…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,466 other followers

